Mental Health and Recovery Board

Board Members

The MHRB is made up of 18 individuals from the three county area. 

Four members each are appointed by the County Commissioners from Clark and Greene Counties and two from Madison County.  Each member serves a four year term. 

Four members are appointed by the Ohio Department of Mental Health, and four members are appointed by the Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services. 

The MHRB represents a professional, knowledgeable and qualified membership.  Ohio statutes specify that the board will include, among others, a psychiatrist, a mental health professional, a person receiving (or having had previously received) services paid for by the public funds, a professional in the field of alcohol or drug abuse services and an advocate for people receiving treatment for alcohol or drug addiction.

William LouderbackGreeneCommissioner 
Chad DunsdonClarkOMHAS 
Huma BashirClarkCommissioner 
Florence ColemanGreenCommissioner 
Stephen MasseyClarkCommissioner 
Patrick WilliamsGreeneOMHASSecretary
Kellie PhillipsGreeneCommissionerChairperson
Marilyn DemmaClarkOMHAS 
James M. HutchinsClarkCommissionerVice-Chairperson
Kimberly MichaelClarkOMHAS 
Lexie BoblittClarkOMHAS 
Scott AngerGreeneCommissioner 
Dr. Linda Griffith, MDGreeneOMHAS